Switch to full style
Post up here if you are interested in joining the RH TF2 clan!
Post a reply

Hkness

Thu Dec 29, 2011 2:52 am

Hello people of RH!
My name is Alvin, and I live in the Los Angeles area.

I am currently a sophomore college student and I work during holidays. I love to watch anime and read manga, and I love Japanese culture. I play the piano at my spare time but lately I just play TF2 a lot...... , I hope my accent isn't too hard to understand when people hear me talk on the mic, its cause I've lived in Hong Kong for around a decade, hence HKness (I know its lame, but thats the only name I could come up with when I started playing WoW lol)

I tend to die, suicide, and fall down cliffs a lot, due to my own incompetence or by the acts of RH members, and I usually make weird noises every time i die. Hope you guys don't get too annoyed by that lol.

With all that said, I would be like to join RH because its one of the only server that I really enjoy playing in (in fact its almost the only server I play!). All the clan members are friendly and fun to play with, and I wish I could also be part this cool group. I have never been in a clan before and would be awesome if i can experience what it is like to be a clan member.

Hope you guys will consider me being part of this awesome clan and thanks for reading!
Happy Holidays!!!

Re: Hkness

Thu Dec 29, 2011 3:53 am

Hey now HK! I enjoy your screams of pain. They are delicious and they fuel my flames of death. Reminds me a bit of our beloved Z, who hasn't been on much lately. Your voice is a little similar to his as well. He probably doesn't love us anymore.

Thanks for applying! So what are you studying?

Thu Dec 29, 2011 2:18 pm

Currently I'm studying to become an accountant...but that might change soon since its so BORING!

Thu Dec 29, 2011 2:33 pm