It is currently Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:32 pm


Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 5 posts ]
Author Message
 Post subject: The Grand Tour
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2016 8:06 am 
Renegade Heroes
Renegade Heroes
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 11:43 pm
Posts: 719
Location: Waukesha, WI
Just an FYI for all Amazon Prime users that the old Top Gear trio of Jeremy Clarkson, James May and Richard Hammond's new show The Grand Tour premieres later today on Amazon Prime Video.

7:01pm EST
6:01pm CST
5:01pm MST
4:01pm PST

Supposedly the opening scene for the premiere for the new show cost 3.2 million dollars so they didn't cheap out.


_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: The Grand Tour
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:14 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2006 8:26 pm
Posts: 6580
Location: Silverdale, WA
Will be watching this for sure on Friday!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: The Grand Tour
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2016 6:14 pm 
Renegade Heroes
Renegade Heroes
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 11:43 pm
Posts: 719
Location: Waukesha, WI
Just finished the first episode and that show is pretty!

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: The Grand Tour
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2016 7:00 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 12:50 pm
Posts: 3162
Location: Portland, OR
They released early ? Or you got it from another site ?

_________________
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: The Grand Tour
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2016 7:01 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 12:50 pm
Posts: 3162
Location: Portland, OR
Yes ! EP 1 AVAILABLE TO STREAM NOW ON THE WEST COAST !!

_________________
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 5 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
twilightBB Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net